top of page
393483150_880478973506283_6199587923829156506_n_edited.jpg

Upcoming Market Dates

Nothing excites me more than the opportunity to meet customers in person and showcase Wild Jewellery's latest jewellery creations. That's why I make a point of attending local markets and events throughout the year. At Wild Jewellery, we believe that there's something truly special about in-person connections, and I love nothing more than chatting with you about our inspirations, design process, and all things related to jewellery. Keep an eye on this page for the latest updates about where we'll be next, and we hope to see you soon!

Lavender Fields

Regular Markets

St Mary's Church - Portchester Castle Monday Markets  

11am - 2pm every Monday

October

Saturday 14th October - Seeded Pop-Up     

10am - 3pm

Seeded, 5 Clarendon Rd, Southsea, Portsmouth, Southsea PO5 2DU

Saturday 21st October - Love Southsea Market

9am - 5pm

Palmerston Road High Street

Wednesday 25th & Friday 27th October

London Waterloo Station Pop-Up

10am - 7pm

Near Platforms 10-12 (Under the Clock)

November

Saturday 4th November - Love Southsea Market

9am - 4pm

Palmerston Road High Street

Saturday 11th November - Seeded Pop-Up

10am - 3pm

Seeded, 5 Clarendon Rd, Southsea, Portsmouth, Southsea PO5 2DU

Friday 24th & Saturday 25th November

Portsmouth Cathedral Christmas Market

High St, Old Portsmouth, Portsmouth PO1 2HA

Friday 10am - 5pm              Saturday 10am -7pm

Saturday 25th & Sunday 26th November

Love Southsea Indoor Christmas Market

Portsmouth Historic Dockyard, Boat House 5

December

Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd December  - Nest & Anchor Market 

10am - 3pm

Dovecote Eatery, Home Farm, Cams Estate, Portchester,

Fareham PO16 8UT

Saturday 9th December - Powder Monkey Brewery

11am - 4pm

Heritage Way, Gosport, PO12 4FL

Sunday 10th December - Petersfield Festival Christmas Market

10am - 4pm

bottom of page